Summer 2011

Playful. ๐Ÿ™‚ I thought this summer break has drifted my mind too far. I’ve been dreaming about travelling as I see more and more pictures of places elsewhere on the internet. I forget sometimes that I’m on a break! And I should be doing something to make these days pretty memorable.

With that, I thought of making a good chronicle of my Summer 2011 with this new camera! ๐Ÿ™‚ Which means, I could dream a little and live more. Which means, I better make things happen.

Let’s see how this Summer’ll turn out ๐Ÿ™‚

—–

Thank you, Alric, for this camera! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Summer 2011

  1. Happy that you are on holidays now. Looking forward to your photographs.
    I have added you to my blogroll. Hope it is okay with you. If not, let me know. ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. hey, of course it’s okay! Thank you, for doing so. ๐Ÿ™‚

      and yeah, i have a month left in my vacation. ๐Ÿ™‚ heehee hope i make good use of it. :p

Leave a Reply

