Sick Today

Photosource

Feeling sick makes my world turn upside down. I can’t seem to function well, and yet there’s barely any chance to rest. Please Lord, let’s do this together.

I had a paradigm shift today. Because I’m feeling sad because of this sickness earlier, I thought I’d buy multivitamins aside from the regular prescribed drug for this condition. The advertisement worked well for me, “more energy, mas happy?” I think in times like this, we need to exhaust our resources for happiness. Biological, psychological, social and spiritual. Come on, let’s bring it on!

I think happiness can shoo away this sickness.

Leave a Reply

