To Share

I’ve been contemplating about generosity the past days. I was wondering what moves people to share, what motivates us to give? And along with that I have also thought the times that I have refused to give, and the times that I just couldn’t give because of my limitations. Musing about generosity have led me to think of little things that I can share. I thought of several things, but here’s one that I can easily share.

I’ve added a new page to my blog, entitled Portfolio. Within it are two subpages, and what I’m particularly sharing are the Powerpoint templates. 🙂 There’s only a number of them, but hopefully, I’d be able to design more and share more.

There are still other things worth sharing. What we actually appreciate the most from people are often what others would also appreciate receiving from us.

Leave a Reply

