Simple Beauty

Photosource

I saw someone beautiful today. No, there is no gender issue to this. But it was significant to me because I think it’s rare to see such beauty in this day and age. She was very simple, nothing in her clothes was revealing nor was it too covered and out of trend. She dressed her age and time. She’s slim and I would say she could flaunt as much as she wants, but the only things she flaunted were her simple beauty and elegance.

If I were able to talk to this person, and found out that she’s smart and sweet young lady, then I would say, this is real beauty. I wonder how beauty pageants would turn out if these were their basis of beauty: simple and elegant, wise and pure hearted.

Leave a Reply

