Somebody Loved

Photosource

My heart’s palpitating because of the coffee I drank. And I can’t stop myself from saying, I love you — as if my heart’s racing against time.

Pardon this love-sick note, but the past days have been hard on us, and I’m simply thankful that we stuck through it together. To a partnership like no other, to a friendship that’s uniquely ours and to a love that proves us wrong each time we think of giving up, here’s a coffee toast.

You turned me into somebody loved. – The Weepies

One thought on “Somebody Loved

  1. I love this song. At benta ka Karen! Sometimes I think hindi mo kaya maging cheesy, and then you surprise me. hahahaha.

Leave a Reply

