Short Films

I’m having a new fascination over short films lately. I’ve been wanting to watch movies but I can’t seem to find the time. And these short films are just perfect for this craving. Short films, most of the time, allow the audience to take part in the story telling, by filling in some details. The good short films for me, aside from being morally sound, are those that leave strong impressions in my mind.

Here’s one of the good short films I watched recently.

On Time from Ted Chung on Vimeo.

About the film: Getting ahead of time doesn’t always mean we would do the right decisions.

Leave a Reply

