Wobbley Morning

There are mornings when you wake up and you know how packed the day’s going to be, and for some reason during these times gravity seems to pull you closer to the ground, and it gets harder to get yourself to move. time seems to be ticking fine, but your sense of it seems slowed down. hours and hours have passed, it already felt productive for you, but when you look at the work you’ve finished, you’re barely halfway through. I wonder, do people see me in slow-motion as I see them move faster than normal? I hope they hear and see me fine as I WObBLe my way through.

I smell aldehydes and ketones already. I need to go!

Leave a Reply

